Take a Tour of The Cracked Pots

This summer I am selling my work out of a little shop called The Cracked Pots. We are located in downtown Fredericton, in the Barracks Gift Shops. There are seven artist selling from the Cracked Pots; four potters, two jewellers, and one fiber artist: me! These pictures are incomplete because when I took these photos one of our potters was missing from the shop.

The view from outside

The view from outside

Walking in

Walking in

The jewellers work, Patty and Kristen

The jewellers work, Patty and Kristen

DSCF1155

Melissas Pottery

My yetis and yarn, plus some pottery pendants

My yetis and yarn, plus some pottery pendants

Marias Pottery

Marias Pottery

Emilys Pottery

Emilys Pottery

My flower accessories, pendants by Maria and teapots by Melissa

My flower accessories, pendants by Maria and teapots by Melissa

Close up of my flowers

Close up of my flowers

Close of up of some yetis

Close of up of some yetis

Leave a Reply

