Sneak peek of the Grad Show

The whole thing isnt set up yet, and the opening isnt until friday, my birthday. But I took some pictures of my part of the show anyway. I will take more before and during the opening with my actual camera and not my phone..

The full thing. Mother earth with the Goddess of Dreams photo behind.

The full thing. Mother earth with the Goddess of Dreams photo behind.

The Goddess of Mystery dress, with the Goddess of Music photo behind.

The Goddess of Mystery dress, with the Goddess of Music photo behind.

The Goddess of the Heavens dress, with the scarf hung behind.

The Goddess of the Heavens dress, with the scarf hung behind.

One thought on “Sneak peek of the Grad Show

Leave a Reply

