Mini Yetis!

I tried my hand at making mini yetis for a couple of my brazilian friends who dont have space in their luggage for normal sized ones. It turns out they are super fun to make! I will definitely keep making them and selling them now I know how cute they are! I also made a special yeti for my little cousin Gabriel, I hope he really likes it!

Taller then Emily tumbler

He’s taller then Emily’s tumbler

He's smaller then Melissa mugs

But he’s smaller then Melissa mugs

The two first mini yetis

The two first mini yetis

All the sizes together! From large to mini!

All the sizes together! From large to mini!

Special yeti for my new little cousin Gabriel

Special yeti for my new little cousin Gabriel

 

Leave a Reply

